One Big Wish List

Life has been getting busier lately, with weddings, summer events, and preparing for classes to start. I recently even began a big clean out of my room and closet (sometimes I just get an organization itch and I have to scratch it!) and now I have one, whole dresser drawer that is empty. Amazing! Now I’m thinking “Why not fill it with new stuff??” Oh yeah… I’m a bit broke right now. So, all I can do is create a wish list until I have the funds to purchase the items I’m currently loving. I’m not complaining about my temporary lack of money, though, because the reason is that I finally bought my own car last week!! Yay! It’s great not having to drive other people’s vehicles anymore. Anyway, because I’m still writing my post on my mission to use up old products last month, today I’m going to show you guys some great items that are sitting in my online shopping carts just waiting to be bought.

H&M

Thanks to my boyfriend, I’ve been introduced to H&M and love it! The prices are not unreasonable at all and they have some great sales as well. Right now is one of those times. All of the items I’m showing here are under $20, a couple are even under $5! These clothes will be great for fall and even into winter (yay for cardigans).

H&M beaded top H&M black jersey top H&M feather necklace H&M feather top H&M gray jersey top H&M harem pants H&M jersey tank H&M oversized sweater H&M ruffled hem

Ban.dō

I talked about this shop awhile back in this post and now I’m here again wanting even more of their incredibly cute designs!! I want most of these items for class, but a couple are just for fun, like the hair barrettes. And isn’t that the cutest sticky note set you’ve ever seen?

bando barettes bando coffee mug bando highlighters bando notebook set bando sticky note set bando straw cup bando zip pouch

Target

Target is a store I will probably always shop at. I recently shopped there for some clothing items for fall and I noticed some great purses as well. I have two on my wish list that I absolutely would love to have!

target brown purse target green bag

I might have to buy all these items over a course of time. I think my bank account would thank me if I did that! What do you think of these items? Have you guys started shopping for fall yet? Let me know in the comments!

Don’t forget to find me on Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram!

Interested in guest posting or collaborations? Email me at gingerlifeblog@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “One Big Wish List

  1. Heya! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog like yours take
    a lot oof work? I am completely new to running a blog but I do write in myy diary everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips
    for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    Like

    • Running a blog is what you make of it. If you want to take it very seriously, then you can put a lot of time and effort into it. But if you want to be a bit more laid back and focus more on the creative or fun part of it, you can do that as well. Personally, I do put a fair amount of time and effort into it. You have the writing aspect of it, but there’s also your blog design, about page, and knowing how to take and design good photos. Then there’s social media and promoting your blog. But again, all of that takes up as much time as you want it to. It just depends on how much time you have and what you want to put most of your efforts into. I hope that helps 🙂 If you have any more questions, feel free to email me at gingerlifeblog@gmail.com

      Like

  2. I recently got rid of about 15 bags of clothes (donated, of course), because I’m moving to a small apartment. I’m still taking 15 bags with me. What is my life? I don’t even wear 75% of the ones I’m taking! I need to just rid myself of all of them and start over, haha. H&M is one of my favorites, though, because it’s so affordable and their clothes are always in fashion.
    xx
    Jenny // Mish Mosh Makeup

    Like

    • Oh my goodness!! I can totally relate, haha. It seems like no matter how much I get rid of, my closet is still stuffed! I am proud of the fact that I have an empty drawer now, though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

